Templates by BIGtheme NET

Tye Tribbett – Work It Out

This post was most recently updated on April 14th, 2018

Tye Tribbett – Work It Out

Tye Tribbett, the Multiple GRAMMY®, Soul Train, Dove and Stellar Award winner dropped a new song titled, Work It Out, to all digital platforms following the broadcast of the 47th Annual Dove Awards this Sunday, October 16th at 10 pm ET/9pm CST/7pm PT exclusively on Trinity Broadcast Network (TBN).

Known for his high-energy, captivating musical performances, Tribbett received a standing ovation when he performed the song at the awards show this week, which Tribbett co-hosted with the chart-topping duo for KING & COUNTRY.

Enjoy!

Download Mp3: Tye Tribbett – Work It Out

ALSO READ:  Tasha Cobbs Leonard - Powerful Worship Medley

About talkgeria

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*